Who is Who in India in 2023 [Updated List] correct

Who is Who in India in 2023 [Updated List]

Who is Who in India in 2023 [Updated List]
Who is Who in India in 2023 [Updated List]
Position Name
President Droupadi Murmu (15th)
Vice President (Rajya Sabha Chairman) Jagdeep Dhankhar
Prime Minister Narendra Damodardas Modi (15th)
Rajya Sabha Deputy Chairman Harivansh Narayan Singh
Rajya Sabha ruling party leader Piyush Goyal
Lok Sabha Opposition Leader Vacant
NITI Aayog Vice President Dr. Rajeev Kumar
Rajya Sabha Leader of the Opposition Mallikarjun Kharge
NITI Aayog Chairman Narendra Modi
Lok Sabha Speaker Om Birla
Chief Justice U.U.Lalit
Chief Election Commissioner Shri Rajeev Kumar
NITI Aayog CEO Amitabh Kant
Solicitor General of India Tushar Mehta
Attorney General of India K K Venugopal
Chief of the Army Staff Lt. Gen. Manoj Pandey
Chief of the Air Force Air Marshal Vivek Ram Choudhary
Director General of BSF Pankaj Kumar Singh
Navy Chief Admiral R
Comptroller and Auditor General Girish Chandra Murmu
Director General of Indian Coast Guard Virendra Singh Pathania
CRPF Director General Kuldeep Singh
NSG Director General M A Ganpati
Railway Protection Force (RPF) Director General Sanjay Chander
Sasha Seema Bal Director General SSB Sujoy Lal Thaosen
RBI Governor Shaktikanta Das
ITBP Director General Sujoy Lal Thaosen
National Cadet Corps (NCC) Director General Lt. Gen. Gurbirpal Singh
Director General, Central Industrial Security Force (CISF) Sheel Vardhan Singh
Central Vigilance (CVC) Commissioner Suresh N Patel
UPSC Chairman Manoj Soni
Chief Election Commissioner (CEC) Rajeev Kumar
Research and Analysis Wing (RAW) Director Samant Goyal
Intelligence Bureau (IB) Director Tapan Kumar Deka
Central Bureau of Investigation (CBI) Director Subodh Kumar Jaiswal
15 Chairman of the Finance Commission NK Singh
National Security Advisor Ajit Doval
Railway Board Chairman Vinay Kumar Tripathi
National Commission for Women Rekha Sharma
Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI) Chairman Madhabi Puri
Board of Control for Cricket in India) Chairman Sourav Ganguly
NABARD Chairman Govinda Rajulu Chintala
Indian Space Research Organisation Chairman S Somnath
National Green Tribunal (NGT) Chairman Adarsh Kumar Goyal
Bhabha Atomic Research Center (BARC) Director Ajit Kumar Mohanty
Vikram Sarabhai Space Center (VSSC) Director S Unnikrishnan Nair
Defence Research and Development Organization (DRDO) Chairman Dr. Sameer Venkatapathy Kamat
University Grants Commission (UGC) Chairman Jagdish Kumar
CBSE Chairman Nidhi Chhibber
Indian Olympic Association (IOA) President Anil Khanna
NCERT Director Prof. Dinesh Prasad Saklani


इस आर्टिकल को हिंदी में पढ़ने के लिए यहां क्लिक करें।

1 thought on “Who is Who in India in 2023 [Updated List] correct”

Leave a comment